LEADING EDGE AIR FOILS

ITC/lat: 42.661540 /long:-88.356599

Courses

3 Days Courses Sessions From: Tuesday 16th October 2018 To: Thursday 18th October 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Monday 15th October 2018 To: Monday 15th October 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Monday 15th October 2018 To: Monday 15th October 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Monday 15th October 2018 To: Monday 15th October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Saturday 13th October 2018 To: Sunday 14th October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Thursday 11th October 2018 To: Friday 12th October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Tuesday 9th October 2018 To: Wednesday 10th October 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Monday 19th March 2018 To: Monday 19th March 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Monday 19th March 2018 To: Monday 19th March 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Saturday 17th March 2018 To: Sunday 18th March 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Thursday 15th March 2018 To: Friday 16th March 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Tuesday 13th March 2018 To: Wednesday 14th March 2018


Instructors

Trained by LEADING EDGE AIR FOILS (With Valid date)


LEADING EDGE AIR FOILS

ITC

Address : 1216 North Road Lyons WI 53148 USA

Phone : 262.763.4087

Courses Available

Login

Manage your account

Email

Password

Lost Password

Get your password

Email

Type your email address, will send you a temporary password